We’re Moving D:

March 7, 2008 at 11:06 pm | Posted in Miscellaneous | 7 Comments
Tags:

mikanbox.jpg

Basically, I found myself a proper domain/host, so I’ll be making a switch over there. Everything here will remain as is for archiving purposes, although I’ll be redirecting the newer/popular posts over to help build traffic ^^; Teaser links to updates will be posted here for the time being until I settle things over at the the aggregators too.

With that being said, I hope you guys continue to support Atarashii Prelude by dropping by the new site from now onwards and update your feeds/bookmarks if you do ^^

Atarashii Prelude

7 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. Nice! congratulations on a new domain.

  2. AWESOME

  3. Congrats on moving to the new domain. Nice XD.

  4. Wow!! congratz dude ^__^ i’ll update my blogroll asap!!

  5. hi, great blog post. will come back later.

  6. We had the best laughs back then. Fuck it, fuck it man, your new domain is dead by now and your old den is cleared. Now the only thing I hope is that you did not take the wrong plane in the past year.


Leave a comment

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.